You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating a comment rewarding culture? 🤔

in #community6 years ago

This is a beautiful post and one we all need to hear, I had to step away for a couple of weeks as i re-evaluate my steemit participation. Your post is very uplifting and beautiful. The photo of you and baby sang to my heart as well as mentioning good posts, including my initiative so thank you so much for that.

Yours,
Eagle spirit

Sort:  

Wowzers thanks for these kind words. Guess I was also just telling myself, though I too had a steem-cation to re-evaluate the energy that I was pouring into this place. It feels good to be back refreshed LOL! 😅 Aww yeah Kai is a handsome little guy, never hurts when he's in a shot with me! I feel very lucky haha! Also of course, any friend of NM is a friend to me LOL! In @riverflows we trust in finding the biggest and truest herts on the blockchain 💗 Looking forward to reading the entries, and more about you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40