You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Not-so-Secret Secret to Steem Growth

in #community7 years ago

In my opinion in order to grow your account you have to do two things:
1. Be authentic and original.
Post about things that are really related to you and you enjoy talking about them.
2. Be engaged with the community.
Always respond to your followers, start discussions, follow their blogs and their posts.

I am new to Steemit and unfortunately my effort still hasn't paid off even when I follow these simple rules that I made for myself. But I believe in this idea and I am sure that sooner or later I will find my place in this platform.

Posts like yours give hope, so I will resteem it. Cheers :)

Sort:  

It will pay off eventually. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43