Building Bonds: The Ripple Challenge -- @son-of-satire, @richq11 and @badquakerdotcom

in #community8 years ago

steemit.jpgA way for our community to get to know each other was created by @son-of-satire and I was one of his first round picks. Let's see if we can keep this going. This is Round 2 and I chose three people for this round and am firing it back. If you want to see the original post where it started. It started here.

There are many technical solutions to user retention, but I believe the best answer is to have a community with strong bonds. With this sentiment in mind, I have come up with an idea which should serve to build bridges of communication between Steemians, help us get to know each other a lot better, as well as provide us with a bit of fun.


The Challenge

Tell me what you think of when you hear these common phrases. I will only include a few of them.

  • Those who don't know history are doomed to repeat it.
  • Damned if you do, damned if you don't.
  • When I grow up/graduate/etc I am going to...


Steem On!




Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47