You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We're the BuddyUP community!

in #community6 years ago

I bring light to your life???? YOU bring it to mine!!!! I just smiled A HUGE smile when I saw my name listed in this post!!! I'm so glad to be a part this server! You just have no idea! I must talk about you and BuddyUP to my family at least twice a day hehehehe
I'm so appreciate everything that you're doing here to make steemit even better! Thank you for always supporting me in friendship and comments and encouragement and laughter!!! I seriously want to start planning the BuddyUP get together!!!! 😍 Too much love hehehe

Sort:  

Haha! I love it :D
We are so glad you're a part of it, you've been super enthusiastic about it from day one. I just hope your family aren't sick of the name cropping up ;)
Thank you too, we seem to bounce off one another which is fantastic, it makes my day!

In time, we will get our BuddyUP members meeting up all over the world!

They roll their eyes every time.i bring up steemit ;) but I don't care... I love it hehehe

My friends always did! Then I showed them BuddyUP and they were like... shitttttt

And that's the best.hehehhee

Just.being silent and knowing.. and trusting... And then... Woo hoooo! Lol

Ok now I'm one exit away lol bye for real.;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67527.39
ETH 3259.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64