You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perhaps we need to speak as one?

in #community5 years ago

I'm sitting here - nodding my head. exactly exactly exactly.

I'm working on another post with some numbers.. so people won't have to wonder what will happen - they can see exactly what WILL happen.

and then they can choose for themselves.

Thanks for your contribution to the conversation! and for tagging people you think might be concerned too! :)

Sort:  

It's good to know that I'm not entirely alone in my thinking. :D

I look forward to your next post - I hope you will tag me as I'd not like to miss it.

Thanks for going out to bat on this.

@zekepickleman

We definitely do need more curation but not at the expense of author rewards. Dumb dumb dumb.

Precisely!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41