You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemitri The Mannequin builds a raft and thanks @abh12345 and @osm0sis for the postcard from La Reunion Island

in #community6 years ago

I've heard of you @steemitri, but not sure why I haven't followed you until now. My bad. It looks like you get up to some high-jinks.

I should send you a postcard Steemitri, as it seems to be the height of fashion to do so. Would you like a card from the American Shores of Cape Cod? Besides Steemit whales we also have real water gliding sea going Whales around these parts.

A happy new follower.

Sort:  

Hey @donnadavisart! Thanks for your comment. Sure, I would like a postcard from the shores of Cape Cod, and as well one of your amazing artworks :-)

Well, Steemitri, we shall see what we shall see...I'll have a think on this one, so check your letterbox for US post stamps ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41