You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discovering the Value of New Passions with Travelgirl

in #community6 years ago

We all (well many me included) seem to have arrived at Steemit not really knowing what it was, For me I didn't even know such a thing COULD exist, and then happily found ourselves in a great new supportive world of others online. I'm glad you came.

I'm always amazed by the travel bloggers as I love to travel but for me I have to be in one place for months so it's incredible how many places such travelers can go in a year! And it allows us to go along in the comfort of our homes, so glad we have another to follow who allows us that pleasure.

Sort:  

Thats what i like about Steemit. there are an enormous about of talent and people have different strengths and we can learn from each other. Thanks for coming by :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73