Gender Preference

in #community7 years ago

Does your personal perspective on stereotypical gender characteristics twist your review of people in the Steemit community? IMG_0237.JPG

Following posts over time give you insight into the personality and motivation of the author. With this knowledge in mind do you notice a gender preference. I do. I like girls better.

I look forward to finding their blog posts. I tend to reward their efforts with less judgement. I naturally treat them in this manner because I was raised in a generation that saw women as being weaker or inferior to men. I know this to be incorrect, yet it influences my behavior.

Once upon a time I received a gift from someone on Steemit. It was generous. I appreciated it very much! The donor was a woman. I have since attempted to return her blessing to me with interest.

The point is... follow your instincts. Kiss a frog or two. There is magic here. Relational benefits might surprise you!

Here is today's beauty.

IMG_0345.JPG

Sort:  

Smiles

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 5.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @doctorjohn
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @doctorjohn to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50