You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Charity Upvotes Week 8 - Original posts to be rewarded more

in #community7 years ago

i read your full article and I am happy that steemit is sustaining its values , because here are many people buying vote for themselves.
I wish I could send you some sbd , Right now I need money so I am struggling hard there but I promise I will support you further @thehumanbot

Sort:  

Thank you for such encouraging words.. Give me only when you are rich, no worries for any delay. It feels great to give and see such commitment from the community.

I hope we will get some good support some day. Just upvote my weekly posts and resteem to spread the words.

you are always welcome , you have kind heart, God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76