You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ANTICIPATING STEEMJET, JOIN US.

in #community6 years ago

Thanks @deandaniel for coming up with the name STEEMJET. Now how about a logo. Someting like a Jet with the steem logo coming out the engines or something like that. Extra upvotes if you make it one of those cool new hypersonic jets they are making in China. The message will be something like STEEMJET Tour 2018 arriving virtually to a city near you.

Sort:  

The STEEMJET logo.
The 2018 tour shouldn't be specified on the logo..

This community will last beyond that.
https://steemit.com/community/@deandaniel/unveiling-the-official-logo-of-the-steemjet-community

Hello co-pilots, the STEEMJET logo will be officially unveiled in less than 15hrs from now.

So, brace for impact. It's amazing.

I'm sure it will be amazing

Anticipating!

Hello boss, I will like to join this community.

Here, @dimimp
I made a post today about our new initiative. Let's promote it
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@udembahenry/anticipating-steemjet-get-ready-to-join


And also a post https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@udembahenry/introducing-and-helping-a-friend-create-steemit-account I made last month inviting a friend to steem. With the help of this our new initiative steemjet, more people will get to join cos I'll tell more people about steemjet. I've invited so many people to steem and made so many posts about it on my blog which I'll continue to do more under steemjet community cos this is our very own community.

I'm also suggesting that we create a STEEMJET tag for the community too. Well this is just my opinion @dimimp

I should work on these logo and come up with something!!

I love your passion about this new initiative @dimimp.
I will like to suggest you create a tag for this new initiative so as to help get to newbies and people with quality contents.

If you will permit me to suggest, I'll suggest we use steemjetas our tag cos everything about this initiative is about to jet out.

Would love to have a go at the logo too!
Hope u don't mind? @deandaniel

OK boss.. On it.

Let's see if he'll come up with this.
But can anyone else design the logo apart from him?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31