Anticipating SteemJet.. Get Ready to Join

in #steemjet6 years ago

Knowing that a tree can never make a forest and that we make more progress when we are united, I've always believed in the power of a community but I've not seen the one best for me till I met @dimimp.

In one of his posts,he made mention about the importance of a community. Quoting his words,

Community hive mind is what we need to harness to achieve what NANO and LTC are going for right now

which I saw reasons with him cos I've been following him and I come to notice he loves the community and always want to help newbies grow added to his generosity. He's currently the only whale that I that goes to comment to reply his followers.

At the end Of this post he asked for what we call our new initiative and @deandaniel came up with SteemJet which is exactly the best as jets are known for speed and one of our mission statement is, quoting @deandaniel intro post.

Our(@dimimp @deandaniel) mission is to act as an instrument of positive change in our family, work, community and here on this platform.

Currently, we're on the design of a good logo for the initiative as we are already in support of this movement and ready to take it to the next level.

The community promises to promote Steemit, touch and impact lives. More especially help everyone grow here with the help of Jet powered by Steem piloted by @dimimp

Also, I suggested we get a tag for this initiative. I suggested steemjet and it's what I used in this post.

Get ready to join.
Follow @dimimp for more of this

Sort:  

Go steemjet! Thanks guys, I'm trying to put a four or 5 part curriculum together that should encompass all facets of global massive world adoption of our cree currency. Once we have the material, then we will take this show on the road. Around the world, one culture at a time. Too bad it takes so much time and hard work.

I volunteer to set up meetings in my city and beyond to spread the gospel of SMT once the curriculum is ready.

Can't wait boss..

We will attain massive global adoption
I made a post about our initiative, inviting people from all works of life to join our community 'steemjet' here it is....
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@chukwunalu/you-are-welcome-to-join-our-community-steem-jet

Wow. I'm glad seeing much effort towards realization of our initiative

This is lovely...great works @chukwunalu..all hands are on deck.

Every time and work that will go into this will be worth it.

I hope we have the material soon

Soon. Anticipate amazing things

Welcome @dimimp. You can always count on us for help in putting the curriculum together.. Me, @tudors @chukwunalu @deandaniel are ever ready to be of help towards moving our new SteemJet initiative to another level.

Too bad it takes so much time and hard work.

I'll like to say this Good things take time and the Best always take much time.

Yeah... Time and hard work is essential in order to achieve something of great value... Thanks for the time and work you are putting... We are anticipating...

Yeah. He's really working tirelessly towards the realization of our intiative. This will be boom when we get it.

Every good thing takes time and hard work sir... At the end am sure we would have achieved our sole aim.
I hope the materials are ready soon... I am fired up and ready to fly whenever.

And I assure you, Your flight is safe cos this is piloted by @dimimp

I noticed that you posted about the steemit-uyo initiative. Do you know those guys? Are you affiliated with them? Looks like a very positive initiative.

Yeah. I'm affliated with them. It's a positive initiative with sole aim of promoting Steemit. I help them organise meetups for newbies and also for people who are still skeptical about Steemit and Steem. There we help newbies grow, answer some questions which they are confused about. Also help most people who got introduced into cryptocurrency as a result of joining Steemit,we help them find their way in the crypto world.
20180127_150849.jpg

some members of Steemit uyo. @udembahenry taking the selfie @chukwunalu standing behind me

We also,from our earnings here on Steemit, we made provision of free Wi-Fi in our Steemit uyo hub, where people without internet access can come and steem just for free coupled with constant power supply and also a standby generator.
@steemit-uyo Is indeed a very positive initiative as we are always ready to help any steemian. @chukwunalu is also a member of Steemit uyo.

Oh, I almost forgot, we have an active WhatsApp group consisting of currently 137 members and still counting. Probably, you may love to join, you're free Sir and always welcome. You may chat me up on whatsapp with this number +2348164116750 so I can easily add you up to the group so we can work together as a group of like minded determined people. I believe with this we can achieve steemjet.
Screenshot_20180301-230747.png

Screenshot of our @steemit-uyo whatsapp group. Session where we talked about metamask.

Positive..
Part of the whatsapp group.

Wow..thats really great, your wifi provisions would help to encourage more individuals into joining the community. Nice works sirs!

Nice one @udembahenry
You are indeed a true steemian.... I'm in Port harcourt... When ever i make it down to Uyo... I'll definitely put you on call... Would love to meet like minds...

Sure. Like minded people like you are people I always desire to meet. We'll definitely meet for the forward movement of steemjet

We would love to have you in our local commynity sir

We will be glad if he does.

Jet powered by Steem. Steemjet

What a great initiative.
Can't wait to kick off fully

Anticipate amazing things

@chukwunalu @tudors tell your friends about steemjet. Resteem

I have already started doing that

I'm glad to hear that. Spread it like wildfire

Sure thing bro. I have been able to tell and gather a few guys already

I'm so much glad you did. I can always count on you

You know how it goes, everything for the community.
Thumbs up

I've heard Alot about this steemjet. I'm ever ready to join.

We are getting launched soon. Anticipate the best.

Welcome man... Right on time

Nice job man..

Thanks. You are the man

Good to see you putting the word across to your followers man!
We taking off soon!
#steemJet

Soon it's. Tell as much as possible cos we can't leave anyone behind

Am currently writing a post as I type this... I'll go an extra mile by resteeming it with one of those bots we have here. Hopefully, we can get more crew members... People that are willing to give their time and work at 100% efficiency.

Wow. That's the best thing I've heard since today. Resteeming with a bot.

Wow. I'm glad more people are coming to join us in this jet. Nice job guys

Steemjet will take the world to another shape so fast, jets are known for speed and am sure in no time we all shall get to our destination. Am so joining the ✈ flight. Thanks @dimimp for love and contributions to the community.

Our destination is assured. We keep flying.

steemjet it is... The power of herdship.... Getting everyone involved in steemit

You are right. I'm glad you got involved

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42