I want if I have 500 SP

in #community7 years ago (edited)

such as postings made by @suesa trntang steem delegation to the steemit fishers at the level of small fish that is for two people who are considered appropriate each 500 SP delegation

image

https://steemit.com/community/@suesa/do-you-want-500-sp-delegation

If you think you fit that profile and would like the delegation, do the following:
• Write a post about why you should get the 500 SP and what you will do with it
• Present what you’ve done in the Steem network (or other social networks) so far
• Link my post in your post so people know what this is about
• Post a link to your entry as a comment below
I’ll give you a week, until the 21st of January, 23:59/11:59 pm UTC+1. I might pick people to help me choose a winner, it depends on how many good submissions there are. @suesa
When the 2 months are up, I’ll probably re-distribute the delegation to other minnows.
Furthermore, I encourage everyone with a higher SP to do something similar. With Steem price rising and the user base increasing, there are more and more users with very little SP, even if they invest. If we want them to stay, we need to give them more impact on the platform.
It’s not real decentralization if there are a few hundred who can decide what’s good content and what’s not and the other thousands are left to their mercy.

Source

what will i do if get 500 SP delegate?
if I answer only to help others, it is hypocritical. because the first thing I do is to succeed myself first then I will help others that I consider worthy. during those two months I will be more active in steemit than before. people will be more active in steemit when they have an adequate SP or who have a community. but when someone does not have SP and upvote from other users are not in get then the person becomes lazy and his account began to be inactive.
thanks to @suesa for this contest and I appreciate and hope to get the SP of the delegation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55