Quick one: reasons to smile tonight 2-0steemCreated with Sketch.

in #community6 years ago

Hello steemians ,

IMG-20180622-WA0025.jpg
so quickly I just had the strength to finally post something on steemit again.

For a while now, I've been down with so many thoughts , especially concerning how to finish my songs, how to get collaborations, how to meet individuals for advice concerning the songs and all that.

Not to mention that I totally burnt out myself with over night production sessions for at least the past 4 days.

With less sleep, its normal to feel constantly tured like the way I do now.

Things have been happening at home and a break is usually the only way to go, and fortunately for me I got a got break.

Incase some of yall dont know, nigeria played iceland in the worldcup today and it was smashing!!.

I enjoyed every second of it, including the high tension moments when Iceland got a penalty , but still missed.

A way to relax and refreshen the brain, I also was glad that like always , football came through as a unifying factor in nigeria.

For the past day or so, a few issues concerning snitching, jealousy and "pull them down" mentality had rocked some nigerian steemit groups, losing my faith in humans, I was glad at least a semblance of humanity was restored for the duration of the match.

Nigerians are people who ought to be better than they currently are, woth the government spoiling every aspect of society , we have basically been taking care of ourselves.

If football can unify us to an estent, then I believe our collective faith in crypto, in helping people out, is capable of changing the country.

I love football , I love nigeria , I love crypto.

Peace

Sort:  

I couldn't want to watch the penalty cos of HBP, lol, I joined after they missed. Nigeria is in a merry mood this night.

Lol, its all good now, im just waiting for the big nija vs Argentina megamatch

Today's match is a relief for Nigeria,hope we win the next game

There was a joy everywhere, even MTN celebrated it...... Lol

Super eagle gave Nigerians a reason to smile

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

congratulation for your contry bro. Hope can come to final and win

The match brought joy to many Nigerians... I just hope we are able to pull a draw with Argentina

We will win,.....hopefully of cause ....

Yes, sports can create healthy environment no matter from which country you belong and if we see FIFA then everyone is enjoying the togetherness and inturn the games are turning out exciting and some unbelievable results are coming up.

Good to know that you are associated with the song production and yes, sometimes we lack the rest because we totally dedicate ourselves towards our work, and an good break and resting time can give the new enthusiasm for sure.

And i hope and wish that you will going to produce the effective song because our hard work sometimes comes late but when it comes then it will stay for long.

And great to watch this FIFA points table because most of the people never expected this result but literally these types of results are really amazing.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50