You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking For PS4 and xBox One Players

in #community6 years ago

Jesus Christ, I've never been name dropped so hard before. I don't know if I should feel honored, or if I should think about getting a restraining order at this point.

Also, I haven't downloaded Warframe yet because I've been going ape shit on H1Z1 lately. It's become more fun since they updated it and changed the cars (They altered the gas and boost so it isn't super mad max at the end anymore) and how the map looks. I'll get to it eventually, though I'm not gonna play it anywhere as much as you because I don't like grindy games unless they're RPG's, lol.

P.P.S. Yeah, where the fuck are you, Steemians? Come be a giant douche with us on the PS4 as we talk about rubbing our nipples, Jerry Banfield blowjobs, and how Eroded thinks Saudi Arabia might be the greatest country on earth thanks to how they treat their women. #Beatyourwivesforgoingoutside #amirite?!

Sort:  

Also, I think it's fine to ignore rule number 3 for Eroded, as he will drag ass and be 500 feet away getting pooped on by several people. Obviously it's better to just use that precious time to enjoy the beautiful view of the game, rather than going to watch him get gang banged before having to turn around and flee.

You can have a big glass of shut the hell up, I was talking about our "friend" who left us to die in the storm without even knowing we were already dead.

He didn't even leave us to die in the storm, he just straight up left because he didn't wanna fight and apologized to us 45 seconds later after we had already died thinking we were still alive, lol.

I kind of feel it's Skyrim in space. You only have to grind for resources until you build excavators. Honestly, I have wasted 5+ hours fishing and hunting.

And don't forget we give away free hamburgers too!