You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ANN] Introducing Dustsweeper. A new service to turn Dust into Profit.

in #community6 years ago

Awesome @lynncoyle1 ... I'm glad you like it Lynn and I though you might considering you are the Queen of comments :P... Mine finally seems like its working again, so hopefully we have a good full weekend ahead! :) ...

and @danielsaori was the guy who deserves all the credit... He is the one who took the concept and put it into action!

Sort:  

I'm finally up and running too. I used the downtime to write a post about @dustsweeper for you guys! Such a cool idea that I want to spread the word :)

Your humility is touching Dave! I'm sure @danielsaori will say the same about you :)

awesome Lynn, you are fantastic!!!

Thanks! So are you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88