the Daily “Spotlight” ~ @mrprofessor

in #community6 years ago

61

What is This?

Everyday I will Choose one Post to Upvote at 100% Power.

===

Who Qualifies?

Anyone with Original Content.

===

Do I need to Use a Special Tag or Upvote this Post?

No

===

Why am I Doing This?

To “Shine a Light On” and/or Reward Good Content!

===

Who is in Today’s “Spotlight”?

~ @mrprofessor ~

Click here 👉 "Blog # 4 | Bike Training | Beautful day, 32km ride and & Strava "

===

CDC95B99-A5B3-4CA4-A3D8-BDB3743F37EB.jpeg

===

👇Previous Steemians in the “Daily Spotlight”👇

@juancarlos1175

@stevejhuggett

@benjamin.still

@dieterschneider

@mhm-philippines

@krasnalek

@trudeehunter

@dbooster

@manorvillemike

@marymik23

===


2FFABE35-734E-45FE-B09A-F8A9ECDB18BE.jpeg

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos!


Sort:  

Woohoo @mrprofessor!! Congratulations 👍

Thank you @daveks :-)

Thaaank you @shasta! It's amazing to have support of such great people.

How will you choose that @daveks

I will take a look at your blog!

I hope I would qualify. My road to supporting my medical needs is a tough and long one and I am praying to outlast many of my goals because of that.

All the best to you @cryptopie!

So, one needs to follow you and you follow the person in order to discover the feed. Is that right?

No, it open to anyone. Typically I will follow someone after I feature them.

Thank you so much for the support @daveks!

Hope every good action you do return in double for you one day. You make the difference!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77