the Daily “Spotlight” ~ @dbooster

in #community6 years ago (edited)

53

What is This?

Everyday I will Choose one Post to Upvote at 100% Power.

===

Who Qualifies?

Anyone with Original Content.

===

Do I need to Use a Special Tag or Upvote this Post?

No

===

Why am I Doing This?

To “Shine a Light On” and/or Reward Good Content!

===

Who is in Today’s “Spotlight”?

~ @dbooster ~

Click here 👉 "Random Japan #28 ~ Cars, Ugly Buildings, and Free Water "

===

73B2F7D2-80C9-42A2-B479-B1A35AB311A1.jpeg

===

~ Previous Steemians in the “Spotlight” ~

@manorvillemike

@marymik23

@intrepidphotos

@olga.maslievich

@photovisions

@dswigle

@photofreediver

@leylar

@brianhphotos

@the4th

@irvinesimages

@fakj94

@shasta

@jayclar30

@cam.mcfarlane

@mweich

@manshar

@margaretwise

@monotharch

@mnallica

@rahmadantara

@justinmullet

@kieranstone

===

EF3725F7-2607-4446-97C8-0B9D8B0E01B9.jpeg

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos!


Sort:  

Congratulations to the winners.
Success is always for friends.
Daveks please see in my post, there is a comment that I said spam, but I always make my own posts.
Please see what is my fault

I’ll check it out!

That's to great how you are encouraging the original content @daveks.
I'm a newbie, joined steemit just a month back. Please check out my post and do give your suggestions.
Thank you. 🌼

Sure, will do and I’ll follow your blog!

very good content .. i really agree your opinion

It's amazing and great that a whale with such power is not just chasing after profit but supporting beginners! It inspires!

I wish I was a whale!
Thanks for stopping by

Sorry for mistake))) For me you are like a whale)))))

This is wonderful and so appreciated. Congratulations to @dbooster and other steemians. I'll have to go through the list and check out their posts :)

If we wanted to share original content, where would we post it? I don't see other submissions on this page.

Thanks again! I wish there were more avenues to share our content.

Thank you :)

More Attention More Gain

Limited time Offer

Get more Attention to your post
Boost your post Skyrocket
Make post Trending
Build your self a whale on steemit

Limited Time Free service for Test

Get free 1000 subscriber and 30 Upvote to test our service

CLICK HERE TO VISIT OUR SITE FOR MORE INFO AND SERVICES / https://dereferer.me/?https://t.co/Q4X7osBUdm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45