the Daily “Spotlight” ~ @adrianobalan

in #community6 years ago

76

What is This?

Everyday I will Choose one Post to Upvote at 100% Power.

===

Who Qualifies?

Anyone with Original Content.

===

Do I need to Use a Special Tag or Upvote this Post?

No

===

Why am I Doing This?

To “Shine a Light On” and/or Reward Good Content!

===

Who is in Today’s “Spotlight”?

~ @adrianobalan ~

Click here 👉 "Fauna in Italy - Animals, birds and insects that live in various regions of my country. Butterflies 16."

===

A8B174F6-EBC1-4965-9861-AF22F8CBCB46.jpeg

===

👇Previous Steemians in the Daily “Spotlight”👇

@customnature

@jasonrussell

@sgorenko

@tattoodjay

@hangin

@joalvarez

@caseygrimley

@scottshots

@jarvie

@sulev

===


1A932DA1-9C60-4888-B54A-C9E73A1F22E0.jpeg

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos!


Sort:  

Happy beginning of the week @daveks, wonderful idea, I hope that my publications will go there, thanks in advance, many successes

Great job. Hoping my post will get on the spotlight someday.

great man.i hope my post will get on the spotlight one day.

I’ll have to check out your blog!

Sir. Thank you for shining your light on me yesterday. I never thought that my comment would please you. You would not know what it means to me.
I want to request to consider me a part of your team if there is any project you want to embark on in steemit.

I’ll follow you!

Congrats to those selected!

This is a solution to the trash and spam post challenge! Good job! 😁

I will love to be a part of your daily spotlight..Do consider me..I hope you will like my posts

Awesome! Great thing you're doing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67