My personal steemit logo

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

MY PERSONAL STEEMIT LOGO

Just this morning while working on my photo editing lesson for @steemgigs by @surpassinggoogle, I was thinking of designing my personal steemit logo bearing my account and my affiliation. After so many editing, this is now the final output. I will be using this as my footer.


mysteemlogo with name.png

Guys, if you have suggestions please feel free to write your comment. I appreciate it.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by bgie8311 being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67