You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm starting a cryptocurrency & Blockchain club on campus!

in #community6 years ago

Hi man, sounds like a really good idea! I have a decent understanding of block-chain technology, but I don't call myself an expert. But having a universal platform that people can use as reference, would be awesome. Through my research, everything is very scattered and mostly written for other tech-people (so tough language). Focussing your project on 'the average Joe' would be great! :) I am looking forward to see your idea grow!

Sort:  

Thanks man! Yah I wouldn't consider myself a expert (hope to be one day), but helping other people understand the basics is what I'm aiming for. Thanks for the encouragement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69