You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem-Bounty (10 SBD): Dance Weekend - show us your Music (Deutsch / English)

in #community7 years ago

Hi there Uwe, thanks for including me in the post :)
It is a really great way to connect & share music that influences people <3

I love all kinds of music!! No German Schlager though hahaha.

I started djing Breakbeats in 1996, then D&B which djed around the world mainly.
I also spin Breaks, Nu Skool, TripHop, Electro & House.
I produce a range genres of electronic music, D&B, House, TripHop & Downtempo.
One of my musical heroes is Squarepusher <3

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.583 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.583 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.000 SBD from the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68245.80
ETH 2509.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52