You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Introverted Sailor Turns Host! Friends and Parents Coming In!

in #community6 years ago

the whole reason I am looking forward to these unique and inimitable individuals coming to my home is because I love ‘em

That's the most important part. People can't help but be themselves, but I do wish you the best of luck in de-brainwashing them :D

btw glad you seem to be out of harm's way, I read about some massive flooding going on in Japan.

Sort:  

That's the most important part. People can't help but be themselves, but I do wish you the best of luck in de-brainwashing them :D

Haha. Yep. That’s the view I’m trying to take, at least.

btw glad you seem to be out of harm's way, I read about some massive flooding going on in Japan.

Thanks. Yeah, it’s pretty horrible down in the southwest. Over 150 people have died, according to the news. Really tragic.

:( shitty. Maybe a good opportunity to help people :)

Indeed. Great idea. I was considering what I might be able to do.

Whatever it is, let me know on Discord and I will do what I can to help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38