You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Xtrodinarypilot spots Papa-Pepper's house on the #STEEMIT-ROADTRIP

in #community7 years ago

Looks like your were in my neck of the woods recently...I live within a half days drive of GSMNP and love to hike there. This picture was taken at the top of Mt. Leconte when I hiked up there this spring.

selfie.JPG

Sort:  

Ohhh wow. We did Clingman today and Cade Coves yesterday. Perhaps one of these days when I'm back in Gatlinburg or the general area we can grab some coffee.

I live about an hour from Gatlinburg (knoxville) but my wife and I go up there a few times a year for weekend getaways and sometimes I snowboard at ober. But yeah le me know next time you'll be in the area. It'd be my first meet up with another steemit member aside from the two who I knew before I joined.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89