You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Steemians - 3 Time Zones - 1 Radio Show - Today 8pm-11pm UTC - Get To Know Us!

in #community6 years ago

Marly,

Thanks again for nominating me, and for a great show together...

Funny thing?

I didn't even get around to mentioning my passion for surfing. :O

Thanks for making that visible here in the photo montage... ;) And maybe more people will now find my large surf library... :D

Hugs!

😄😇😄

@creatr

P.S. I'm excited for your home building project. Please keep us posted! :D

Sort:  

It was such a pleasure to hear your voice for the first time, I feel we're even more connected now :-))

We actually stole some of your on air time for talking that much, but I guess people will find out quickly about all your passions since you have that amazing library.

Of course, I'll keep you posted on my future projects!

Big hugs, creatr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71