You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Charity Upvotes Week 8 - Original posts to be rewarded more

in #community7 years ago (edited)

Everything is great but there's a issue with this reputation thing. You see my account raised the reuptation from 29 to 46 when a account from NITRO (NOX cryptocurrency) voted me because I wrote a promotional article for them in their bounty program.... And then after that I used some upvote bots for a few posts... Now it's 55!

Your reputation is equal or less than 45.

So sad now I'm excluded from all the curation?

Sort:  

You are just out of my radar, that does not mean you are excluded from curation, there are many big curators, so they will notice if you write great original contents.

Coming to bid bots, as advised, do not use them at least in first two days.

Thanks... I'll post something pretty soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83