Sort:  

I truly appreciate being included in this positive post collection! Thank you.

Also, hooray for @socalsteemit for two of us making this curation! Rock on, @derekrichardson!

#socalsteemit for the win!!! congrats to you as well @derekrichardson!!

nice job @creationofcare!! congrats on the recognition!

Thank you, fellow artisan! This #socalsteemit community is seriously chockful of talent, like yours, for example!!!

xoxo thank you! maybe someday we can get a Steemit Artisan pop up event going!

My name is huslein, I live in Aceh, Indonesia. I am a traditional artist. I started learning this art from 2013 until now. During that time, I have tried various art forms such as drawing, painting, string art, carving and other creativity. I have also tried various media such as pen, ink, charchoal, oil, watercolor and the last media is coffee. In addition, I actually like other things that are music, drama and musicalization of poetry and photography. I love all kinds of art. I have joined steemit community in November 2017. I am happy to be here because I can find something new in my life and meet new people every day.

Thank you to know about me.
Here's my related post

PicsArt_04-16-05.24.56.jpg

https://steemit.com/art/@huslein.slash/coffee-painting-19-a-wonderful-deer-bilingual

Thank you so much for featuring my post! That's a wonderful thing you are doing and it is so greatly appreciated. I was not aware of the MSP community before this. I will be checking out the community and the other posts you are featuring. Thanks again! I'm reteeming your post.

Thank you for the resteem! I hope that you will decide to become part of the MSP community! <3

Hiya! I'm still relatively new here on Steemit and while I started by wanting to post leather related content I have created - I've run into a bit of a 'creators-block' and haven't done much leatherworking. But, I've done other crafting and photography; so I have quite a few posts about those things instead! Here is my most recent project I completed & posted: https://steemit.com/makeitmonday/@leathertinker/makeitmonday-honeycomb-neckwarmer-crochet-fun-times-at-the-coast

Thank you for introducing yourself here! <3

Posts about art and handmade goods are absolutely perfect for this curation list when personal stories and backstory and conversational process are also included in the post. Hopefully come Sunday...your crochet post will fall under the seven day mark so that it can be included. Also...I have started following you and look forward to seeing some new posts... : D

Thanks! I'm trying to break out of my shell a bit and comment more, as well as including more backstory to my posts. I've started following you too - and hopefully I'll have a new post about my Kombucha brewing soon, along with some more photography shots. I'm still learning and have some great ideas on how to make my photography info a learning experience instead of just some backstory about the image. Yay Steemit!!

Heya fellow #leatherguild are you in socal? So cool! You should join the discord. It is very friendly and fun!

hiya! I'm not in SoCal - did I post mistakenly on something? I'm in the Pacific Northwest though, up in Oregon. :) Sorta close by. #leatherguild power!!

https://steemit.com/freedom/@eliu/rompiendo-cadenas
IMG-20180417-WA0053.jpg
Hola expongo este arte para ustedes.
Soy de Venezuela y aqui se violan casi, si no es que todas las libertades, derechos y leyes.
Mi nombre es Eliu Perez, soy musico,compositor, ademas de diseñar pistas de audio, pintar, entre otras cosas.
Escuche de steemit por un amigo, y a pesar de estar un poco eceptico, me uni a esta pagina, luego encontre esta gran comunidad, y me siento orgulloso de estar aqui con ustedes. Saludos!! Espero vean mi perfil.

Hello...english or posting english along with non-english language is critical to being considered for this curation list! I am in the process of writing up some rules and guidelines that are archived on my website since posting them directly into the blog post hasn't been too effective in the past.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63907.47
ETH 2753.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66