You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I WISH YOU ALL A NICE AND PRODUCTIVE WEEK!

in #community6 years ago

I think there are ways to be spontaneous and still have a plan at the same time. Maybe plan isn't the right word. Maybe more of a point to maintain a level of repetition so that you don't stop but still maintain variety. Does that make any sense?. lol

Sort:  

Definitely it makes sense bro!

I truly believe that everyone is different and everyone has different life priorities and it’s more important to Dtubers to find what works for them and what doesn’t. “Self Awareness is the key”

I’m glad to know that you’re self aware and you only going to go forward and I’m super excited for you journey!

Btw I’m really impressed with your dtube journey so far and I know you’re capable of more!

I feel like a video may have to be made by me that is very brutally honest about all this and I will probably make some people angry.

Posted using Partiko Android

One important thing is that you can’t please everybody!

That's very true but I also can't turn away when I feel strongly about something so my next video might be very raw and abrasive.

Posted using Partiko Android

We’ve Freedom of speech! So express yourself:)

C2D15EDC-B6A5-4CB0-AD79-4D8603E0C535.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65