You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TAGGING- The Real, Hidden Money Maker of STEEMIT!!!

in #community7 years ago

Yes @stevelivingston that was basically what I was referring to there... I like to choose one that still trends on steemit but has less posts being submitted to that particular tag... to sum it up, if i were to post about a trip or travel experience maybe I would tag adventure, as opposed to travel as my main tag bc I feel as though it would have less of a chance of being buried... I hope this helps

and yes, you're right I should of tagged TAGS, but we are all humans, and we often make mistakes haha thanks for tuning in... RESPECT from @conradsuperb

Sort:  

Appreciate your response and helpful insights

Anytime @stevelivingston it is my pleasure and I am glad this could be of some help to you... keep it up here on steemit, we are looking ahead towards the future of a social media platform that is going to change the world forever. Best of luck to you on your journey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60478.98
ETH 2653.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45