Sort:  

Thank you so much @coloringiship. I am so happy to hear this from you ..I am a fan of your amazing work too be it drawing or eveb the way your write. Thank you for your thoughts too. I surely dont mind but I am a newbie and have not done this step. With your guidance...I will gladly accept this. :)

You are most welcome @ranjitavelan ... all I need to do is to transfer some Sbd to your wallet. Keep it in your wallet and when you have enough Sbd to cash out, I can guide you to do it. The price of Sbd is very low now and it's advisable to not withdraw our $.

No worries. Can do :)

@ranjitavelan , I have donated SBD5 to him. May my tiny contribution helps to ease his family financial burden.

Thank you @coloringiship. I will convert that and put aside for him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56