You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Paid To Rant! #1 - A New Series! - 🚨UPDATED 10Steem Reward!🚨

in #community7 years ago

My rant is about walking to and from work. Every time I cross the street I wait for the pedestrian crossing light to cross and everyday people either turn as I am crossing the street almost hitting me or they yell rude remarks. If I can wait and cross legally these people should let me cross safely and keep their rude remarks to themselves. Pedestrians do have the right of way after all when their crossing is done legally.

Sort:  

well, idk where you live, but in the usa pedestrians always have the right of way. the question is can you get a picture of their license plate as they are driving away after hitting you? if so, you get paid.

I live in the united states. My phone has a camera in it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68918.37
ETH 3764.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43