You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get up to date with BuddyUP!

in #community6 years ago

It’s amazing to see how far you, the server, and the entire BuddyUp community have come in such a short time! I’m blessed to be a part of such a great group of people.

Thank you for your update posts. Easy to understand and they always incite enthusiasm. I’m like, “yeah, let’s do this!”, every time I read one. This one was no exception.

Thanks @calumam

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the kind words @coachjj! It's amazing how far we've come in such a short time but I'm adamant that we're on the right track and that things are going to get even better :)

I'm glad they help give you that motivation! I'm going to be sharing these posts every sunday and they'll be little snippets into our progress and where we are currently at :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50