You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We're the BuddyUP community!

in #community6 years ago

This is so GREAT! You HAVE worked your butt off this month and I have no doubt you’ll continue to give 100% because that’s the kind of person you are. I’m so grateful that @dreemsteem told me about @buddyup in it’s early days and that I’ve gotten the chance to see this grow. Thank you for allowing me to be a part; I feel I need to do more (still learning how to manage my time here). But, it’s obvious this is a community deserving of my time. So proud of you @calumam and all the others who’ve shaped this community. Together we grow!

Sort:  

It's hard to get into a rhythm, but once you get a couple of things in a routine you're sorted :D
I'm so glad you joined! You've been very supportive throughout and it's always nice to have people in the community who want to push themselves further!
Great to hear from you, I'll see you around the server :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66