Sort:  

Wow, Thanks a lot,

This has become my cause for the past number of years since retirement.

So what do you think needs to be done immediately?

Thats a tuff one sir....but I would like to see the centralized pigs close down the banks and the capitalistic corp. and recreate our freedoms and work together in harmony not for PROFIT or mass wealth.

I see where you are at, and more or less agree, but I think neither Revolution nor Evolution is the answer. The answer, I believe is with the Poor - we need to help them - give them places of their own, where they can build their own houses, grow their own food, and be happy - Sharing everything. Humans did it before the Agricultural period, we just got sidetracked for about 10-12,000 years, that's all. Thoughts?

I think thats a step in the same direction. I get ahead of myself at times.

Thanks for the support, and Resteem, and Vote. I am looking for Volunteers like those working on Wiki, and suggestions ???

Well....ok Im homeless by choice....poverty is in the eye of the beholder...I would volunteer and in this case I think many other homeless men and women would too.

I wrote this less then 10 min before I read your reply https://steemit.com/anarchist/@cloudculpepper/ups-and-downs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29