Ups and Downs

in #anarchist7 years ago

freewill.png Since I chose to be with out a real home (homeless) Staying here and there and getting on hotspots in public to use Th3 W3b (Lulz) and etc. it can be hard and at times a lil stressfull. However now that I have really no bills and no one telling me to work on sunday for half pay...Or all week year round with no bonus etc. I dont have panic attacks Im free to look around me and see were I am, and whats really there. In the past I had panic attacks one or two times a month on a good month. If I couldent make the full amount needed to pay everything in a week or so....I WOULD FREAK OUT!...now I never really think bout those things, I get buy earning gift cards off survey sites to eat, I visit a lot of my friends and do side jobs now and then for a lil cash. Sold most things other than cloths, computers and other random things. I sell junk I find on craigslist somtimes but that is almost a thing of the past. In all I think for now im 89% more happy than when I was asleep.steem on.jpg RESTEEM PLEASE.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33