Sort:  

Thank you for your valuable comment. I was thinking of microcredits since my university educations. I became more active with @SchoolForSDG4 and @WomenEmpowerment project. But Steemit gave a unique opportunity for me and @SocialBot and @SteemitBD will work with these to ensure youths are getting support not only with loans but also the support through weekly hangout and train youths about blogging. I am very hopeful but I still needs to grow @SocialBot as it is voting service with many social benefits. So as a buyer, or delegators, everyone are paid and get part of these social businesses without losing their money.

I have been writing 5 articles about microfinance : https://steemit.com/microfinance/@chrisaiki/peer-2-peer-steem-micro-lending-5
You can say to your students that @askanything will upvote their questions if they use the tag #asa. Asking questions is the best way to learn.
I am expecting the presentation of @SocialBot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97