VIEWING NUMBERS BEFORE THE HARD FORK IS COMING ......

in #community5 years ago

73CAB22B-C204-4527-9B23-16CBA2B6AA40.jpeg

We all know @steemitboard by @arcange where we can get all the numbers and achievements of our account and other accounts om the steemisfere and offcourse we cannot do without Steemworld.org by @steemchiller

But every month we all also have the opportunity to get numbers in a monthly by @abh12345 , this insightfull monthly report of Steem is handy.

Read the blog here....

https://steemit.com/monthlyreport/@abh12345/july-2019-monthly-steem-report-via-script

I have a few and this is the last one;

Dear @brittandjosie

In July (2019), you authored 110 top level posts comprising of 431959 characters. You also entered 1190 comments onto the Steem blockchain totaling 380524 characters of text.

You used 41 different categories for your content and appics was the most popular, chosen 17 times.

The post titled DO YOU HAVE A MINUTE ? CATLOVER ....... earned the most comments with 48 replies.

The post shared with the community the most was do-you-have-a-minute-catlover which was resteemed 7 times.

In July, you cast 1057 votes, 0 of these were downvotes, and 2 were cast to self.

Your average vote weight (to the nearest whole number) in July was 17%.

You spoke to dkkarolien the most, leaving 29 comments and tattoodjay spoke to you the most with 27 comments.

You upvoted dkkarolien the most - 29 times, and chose to issue 0 downvotes.

Finance

Last month, you transferred 0.000 to Steem-engine and withdrew 0.000.

You earned 15904.124273 VESTS via Curation, which is approximately 8.010367 Steem Power.

And as an author, you earned 20.698000 SBD, 42.347000 STEEM, and 216236.636400 VESTS (approximately 108.911042 Steem Power) in July.

Finally, abh12345 upvoted you 10 times in July 2019!

stats from June

https://steemit.com/community/@brittandjosie/stats-from-my-journey-here-and-my-steemitboard

30B5A8CE-E1C4-4DD4-9C47-38EBE2E87C86.jpeg

110 - 97
431959 - 395085
1190 - 1326
380524 - 435457
41 - 42
Appics - photography
7 - 28
1057 - 1061
17 -15
15904124273 - 16592990093
8010367 -8341761

Some off the numbers are not even close but overall I am pretty consistent, @abh12345 the 2 selfvotes where can I find these damn selfvotes I can’t remember ever voting my self hahhahaha

With the coming hardfork its not possible to have a whole month to compair but guys its great to see and maybe make a beter game-plan for after HF21 !

DO YOU HAVE AN AFTER FORK GAMEPLAN?

LET ME KNOW IN THE COMMENTS ......

Thanks for stopping by, its highly appreciated, and please let me know your vision on steemit life in general.
Please remember, Focus on Being creative instead of being busy ! Or just become a #powerhousecreatives

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.


By : @minnerz22

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Sort:  

Not sure I'm a fan of how much they put into 1 fork. There is way to much guess work happening by people who don't exactly have a good track record at doing the right thing or foreseeing the unintended consequences of their actions. By lumping so much into one fork if there is a problem with the intended result it will be hard to know which part of the fork is the issue.

Think of it this way, you have a recipe that your has been passed down to you that makes what you remember being amazing cookies. But when you follow the recipe it only makes good cookies, but you are sure you can make them better. So you tweak the sugar, tweak the amount of flour, and add more nuts. They don't end up better and actually they are worse...but you aren't sure why because you changed 3 things at once. Sure you can guess which one was the problem, but you aren't 100% sure.

This is so simplified as the variables that are being changed are far more complex then a simple ingredient and each that is being changed can completely change the dynamics of Steem in a positive or negative way, but we will never know which actually helped vs hurt.

BTW, your cookies were only good because you are at a different altitude and your cooking time should be different but you never realized this fact and instead messed with all the ingredients over and over before giving up.

That’s such a great way to put it ! We have to see what the recipe looks like after the 27th but we don’t even know how long it will take ! I hope we see people stay and have faith but I am afraid ....

My guess on the self votes, if you are like me, you connect to a community, like The Allinace, or HeyHaveYouMet, sometimes the big communities upvote member content. AND if you follow or have yourself on the vote trail, then, they vote you, with your upvote!

That’s a new strategy for me. But then you have to get a trail and voting for yourself...... thanks for the tip, i dont have either

wow your stats are really mindblowing - but it must be a lot of work too on the other hand :)

Ahhhh that’s so sweet i think its called ADDICTION

HF21 loks like it could shake up the steemboat a bit. I am observing with great interest as some leave the sinking ship already.I will watch and see, carry on posting. I may have to curate more.

Me too and if the ship makes water I can swim hahahaah

Very good, the Dutch are expert sailors of the seas and mangers of water hahaha.

Yes we’re experts on water anc with water management

Don't worry, you fixed them. My script doesn't account for that though haha

My AfterFork plan: just keep on doing what I do now :D And if it stops being fun get more active in one of the Tribes :-) Cheers and good luck preparing!

Tribes seem to be a good option thanks for the after fork plan 😉

Good question! I plan to continue! 😉. Not sure about all I will do, but definitely plan to have a monthly contest, first of which will be posted BEFORE HF21!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I will check it out for sure, and i am staying too

I don't have a plan... I'm using up all my energy trying not to panic, lol.

I'm just waiting to see how this works out, and then try to make the best of it, I guess...

Hi @brittandjosie!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.905 which ranks you at #1288 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 133 contributions, your post is ranked at #40.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

My plan for post-HF 21:

  1. No complaining, even though I will make 25 percent less as an author
  2. I produced a LOT in July and am going a little slower now, but will be producing more in September that I am planning now -- that will offset the losses
    2.5. I also will produce one more little push to maxout the last days under HF20 when author pay is still 75 percent -- haven't done a bunch of music in a little while, but that is coming next week, Lord willing
  3. I have one regular trail, a weekend trail, a music trail, and a BUNCH of SBI because of the work already done, so I will also look for more communities to get into to add on support
  4. When not producing as much, I will curate more -- I'm just a minnow, so, curation still won't make a lot for me, but then there are also things like @tipu to look into (thank you @dreemsteem, for the "tip" about that) to stretch out my limited influence a bit more. I also will consider joining more trails -- put that curation on automatic, although I would like to double back and interact, but, I can't do everything!
  5. I will remember how I was led here by the Spirit of God, and all the doors that being on Steemit and having to produce at the rate necessary to get seen and PAID have allowed me to get through, get seen, and sometimes even get PAID in USD world. The One Who led me here is the One Who will have to tell me when it is time to leave ... no panicking and running ... no!

Your attitude is great @deeanndmathews! I hope it works out for you so well!!! 🤗

That same One has told me to leave...but that's the beauty of our relationships with Him. They are individual and unique, and what is good for you can be totally different than what is good for me! And He blesses both!

Since I've been obedient to leave, I've seen my projects taking flight in new directions and I feel like I've been able to honor Him more with my choices of how I spend my time also!

And I do hope that steem goes up in the process of all these changes!!! Because that is a win/win for lots of people! :)

Glad to see your joy is made complete by following where He directs!

Blessings to you, dear sister! ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey, Sis (in Christ) -- I miss you around here, but hey, I get it -- enjoy the peace and joy in everything the Lord has for you to do away from here -- and thanks for the huge boost you gave me before going!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36