STATS FROM MY JOURNEY HERE .... AND MY STEEMITBOARD

in #community5 years ago

BE00D366-1B47-41AF-BECE-975CCCEFED20.jpeg
• This is my word-cloud

This is my 555 th day here including the waiting days before I blogged the first time and I thought it would be fun to do a fouroclocky with stats.

@abh12345 stats are combined with those from @steemitboard and @arcange this time.

Steemit is a daily for me. It’s not a free ride I always try to express that. My fouroclocky is a daily never missed one that is an idea if you are a consistent blogger.
A daily makes sure you are in someone’s feed every day. That will attract readers and gain followers. I have 2483, I don’t care if they are dead or alive fish, one time they thought I was witty, funny or informative enough to go and follow and I see that as a compliment! These are some of the weekly blog I do. #fouroclocky #fouratfour #terminaltalk yep Britts brainchild’s, love making new ones. Although the contest #learnandearn for 30 weeks was a huge task !

1F3CB8E4-558E-4778-9C71-03FD4BA96588.jpeg

CD31E1AE-40B4-4A57-A459-E9C651E4F76A.jpeg

Yes this is also for myself, a compliment to me, by me, deserved by me. Sometimes you need to do that to visualise! Life goes so fast and achievements need to be taken in.

F8B80E8D-4EB5-4CFA-981D-BD324045DA5A.jpeg

I helped brainstorm and I attended 3 SteemitMeetUps.
Two in my hometown Rotterdam and one abortifacients in Aachen-Germany, now on my road to number 4 in Thailand .......

AAD24B3E-6A2B-499C-B207-5FC021E18557.jpeg

53842F2D-8094-4F9F-B965-77ED85480A05.jpeg

I completed the course by @paulag and did that together with the staff of the discord Steemterminal and @steemterminal and @heyhaveyamet go follow them for all the newbies we got on the platform and help out. Paying back never hurt anyone!

7AC9FC72-553D-4211-B910-956899957E0D.jpeg

Also want to see what you did last month, go to this blog below and see what happened. this man is also the genius behind the engagement league, every Sunday the results and other stats. If you are a newer account there is also a Red fish @wolfhart league if you are interested. He will always be represented on the blockchain.

https://steemit.com/steem/@abh12345/june-2019-monthly-steem-report-via-script#@abh12345/ptymaq

This is mine :

Dear @brittandjosie

In June (2019), you authored 97 top level posts comprising of 395085 characters. You also entered 1326 comments onto the Steem blockchain totaling 435457 characters of text.

You used 42 different categories for your content and photography was the most popular, chosen 10 times.

The post titled WE LOST A STEEMIT LEGEND TODAY..... AND I LOST A GREAT FRIEND earned the most comments with 179 replies.

The post shared with the community the most was we-lost-a-steemit-legend-today-and-i-lost-a-great-friend which was resteemed 28 times.

In June, you cast 1061 votes, 0 of these were downvotes, and 2 were cast to self.

Your average vote weight (to the nearest whole number) in June is 15%.
You spoke to wolfhart the most, leaving 43 comments and wolfhart spoke to you the most with 54 comments.
You upvoted wolfhart the most - 31 times, and chose to issue 0 downvotes to anyone.

You earned 16592.990093 VESTS via Curation, which is approximately 8.341761 Steem Power.

And as an author, you earned 51.091000 SBD, 9.000000 STEEM, and 257107.138600 VESTS (approximately 129.254958 Steem Power) in June.

Finally, abh12345 upvoted you 9 times in June 2019!

Also discord is handy, find one group you think can be helpful or informative to you and join. The contacts there and the answers from other friends on the steemisfere are great to have.

Also I love contests ( with a possibility to win something but also the ones without ) if you want to grow your interests and you look on life go to #contests and join.

Let me know if you got tips or tricks to help me further on my journey here. I would love to hear your views.

And please ! VOTE FOR YOUR 30 WITNESSES

Thanks for stopping by, its highly appreciated, and please let me know your vision on steemit life in general.
Please remember, Focus on Being creative instead of being busy ! Or just become a #powerhousecreatives

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Sort:  

Wow. I'm impressed. Hopefully I'll get where you are one day. Great post and love reading about your journey. I saw the Steemfest in Bangkok coming up but we've got a trip to Andaman and Nicobar islands in August/September and South Africa in November so no can do. 🙄 Anyhow. Love the word cloud. ☁️❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

You can get your own steem cloud too

That is very interesting gonna check it out for sure - by the way this is not one of the dead fished :D

I know and a fish only a border away 😉

I even used mine for my cover page.
Supporting each other genuinely is what make this blockchain great.
Keep on postin

Posted using Partiko iOS

Isnt it great i loved it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84