Sort:  

I'm SOOO Curious at what those sunglasses and the towel meant. Did he mean 'we're cool after what happened'?? Hahahha Great story btw :P

I hope it meant I was blind to your body or I am blind like Ray Charles BUT i think I was a hint that had something to do with sight and seeing so I Will be embarrassed the rest of My life😂😉

Orrrr it could have also meant 'you're hot', hence the sunglasses. Cause sunny = hot etc etc. HAHAHHAHA

Yesssssssss Thats it Why didnt I think off that I am a hot mama Yessssssss you Made My day @zord189 i am not embarrassed anymore I need to be proud 😂😂😂

LOL! anyhoooo, there will be another contest announced in a few minutes, would love if you could join that also! It'll be fun. Remember, it's in our community discord channel. Haha XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29