You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Limas "HUman Certified" Original Works of *GirlPowaness* Curation Project

in #community7 years ago (edited)

Congrats on having pie!! 😂
Love the badge! (Will you wear it on our date?)
I'm not going to lie I'm a sucker for uniform, and pie. Actually could that awesome sauce badge go on the pie? Just wondering...don't judge....
Honestly, congratulations on becoming a Kiri curator, I know that you will be awesome, since it's you! I'm not going to feel bad about you having more work since you are the one who asked for it. Your goals are grand but, so is your heart so it's all good Cap'n!

Sort:  

My head is crazy. I did not respond to this? Why? Thanks so much you are awesome and hilarious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55910.18
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27