Sort:  

Fantastic thank you.

I just looked through the Japanese posts and checked some people's followers, etc. I think up until know maybe there have been about 30 users in Japan but only about 15 of them are active. One user told me that the recent hardfork etc discouraged a few others from continuing. Maybe they'll come back soon. It's hard to say.

That is really useful.

I am not expecting too exact a figure from any individual but I think this is all very useful info to have out there. Even better if we get estimates from a few different users, I'll use some stats to combine the estimates and combined with the other sources that @lovejoy mentioned it will begin to build a map of Steemland :)

thank you for taking the time to fill this out.

I' glad to hear it. Thanks for doing this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65