What I will do with the delegated 500SP, If I get them from @suesa

in #community7 years ago

First of all, I would like to thank @Suesa for the commitment to the SteemIt community. It's those users who make SteemIt improving from day to day. Delegating 500SP to two minnows, which think that they will have a positive effekt on the SteemIt-Community. Klick here to read the post from @suesa



hiring-1977914_960_720.png

I would also like to contribute a positive influence on the SteemIt community and its members.
Unfortunately, I'm just a small minnow and currently don't have enough steem power to do anything actively with my votepower, but I have high goals.
I've been fiddling enough around as a small minnow and I am taking SteemIt pretty seriously by now. I have made a big lists full of themes I want to post and I am posting at least 10 posts a week to grow. I will work hard and I will definitely one day emerge as a whale in the SteemIt-Ocean and do good things for this community.

Seperator klein.png

What will I do with the delegated SteemPower?

The worst thing in my opinion as a minnow with lower that 500SP is, that you can just upvote or flag 10 posts or comments a day.
That restricts me so incomprehensibly, because my room for action is clearly limited.
I would like to promote this platform positively. Upvote all the good upvotes I see, flag all the spamcomments; upvote all good posts from minnows I see that do not get the attention they deserve in my opinion and flag all these people, who comment one sentence and upvote themselves to rape the rewardpool. But that is impossible with 10 votes. I hate it to comment but not giving an upvote because I just can't! And with the delegated 500SP I could upvote way more posts that deserve it.


There are tons of minnows out there with good content. I won't find them all, but I have seen them here and there.
For Example: I am using the Gina-Bot and I get a notification for every single post in the "motorcycle"-section. There are many good posts with quality, but no people with steempower upvoting it. Things like that make me sad and I want to fight this problem. Not just in the motorcycle-section, but upvote every good post I see at least with 0,01$. I was always happy in the beginning when someone upvoted my post and it motivated me to move on and work harder.

Seperator klein.png

What have I done at Steem network or other social networks so far?

  • Some of you may know @zombee, the developer of dmaina. When I got to SteemIt, he just started his project. I really love memes and his project to develop a steembased 9gag and so I tried to help him as much as I could and participated at every contest he made to recrute new members to dmania.

  • Leading and organizing an motorcycle-group via facebook with 130 active members.

  • I was holding a meme-challenge where everyone could participate. It is not taking place at the moment, but it will reappear.

  • I've commented on many good posts from minnows, so that they know that their contributions don't remain unread and give them more motivation to continue their good work.

Seperator klein.png

How I will improve the SteemIt-Community?

I've made a firm commitment to post every day. I will write at least 10 posts with good quality per week. Since I started being this active at SteemIt, I am gaining more and more followers everyday. Just today I got 12 new followers. Almost all of them are only small minnows, but some have good contributions that deserve a little attention.
I have a large repertoire of themes I can post about in good quality. In the SteemStem category I've already written contributions that have been recognized by Curie. I will also write about many other topics on which I have profound knowledge. I will write down and disclose everything that helps the community.

I will not abuse the delegation. No upvotes of own comments. If I see people doing that, I will flag them. Likewise I will not upvote posts, which are spam or are not in the interest of the community.
If I don't deal with the delegation in your eyes as you imagine @suesa, you can withdraw it from me at any time.
However, I will do my best to give something good to this community and I hope that I will be one of two minnows, getting the delegation to make the SteemIt-Community to the best place in the world. This delegation will be a small step for me, but a huge one for SteemIt.


Best regards
Booster916


  • posted picture is from Pixabay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45