Sort:  

Hahaha, we can trade :D

Pfffr, I bet you already ate all! No coconut candy for you! 😒

Hahaha noooo... @ackhoo! Must tell @ackhoo

Yeah! Call her!! @ackhoo AAAAAAACCCCC!!! Scold Zord for not sharing the goodies with me!! 😝

hahahaha! We want coconut candies!

The matcha oreos for the coconut-chia candies... Its a good deal! 😅
20181024_092508.jpg

bahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh...... You would be stealing from #teammalaysia if u take the matcha oreos..... !!!

Hmm... We have a situation here! Those matcha oreos look sexy and you want coconut candies... There's gotta be a happy medium here! Wait, if I become member of tm I can get the cookies right? Eh... let's see... I don't live in Malaysia, I'm not from there.... if I marry a durian I will get adopted? Dunno man, flying 30 hours to get a cookie doesn't sound too pretty! 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42