Adoptme Project 2.0. 43th Edition Adopted Steemian!

in #community5 years ago

IMG_20190616_173300_1560720900626.png

Hey Steemians, @blacklux here with 43 edition of my steemian adoption project better known as Adoptme! No new nominations in the applying post so I went back and checked the people who asked to be adopted and picked one.

Here's the lucky steemians!


dk.png
@dkkarolien

vfl.png
@vibesforlife

I will upvote 1 post daily at 50% for the next 2 weeks and I will resteem 1 post per day plus I will give 1 sbi share to help this steemians. Also, to encourage people to suggest steemians to be adopted I'm giving 1 sbi share as a reward. So if you suggest a steemian and I adopt him/her you get 1 sbi share as a thank you! Here's the proof of the sbi sent to my adopted kiddos and to @simplymike and @macchiata for nominating them.

adoptmesbi.png Screenshot from Steemworld

Please show some support to my adopted kiddos! I will open the adoption process 2 times per month in a post where you can apply and I will announce the one I adopted and will be supporting for 2 weeks. You can find all this posts using the hashtag #adoptme

Oh, I forgot. Just because I adopted you doesn't mean I will just upvote and keep walking. I will take a look in your profile and if I see spam, wrong link sourcing, internet crap or copyright violations I will kick you and the adoption will be over! See? I will be a though momma!

Wanna join the #adoptme movement? Then go ahead and adopt some little fishes! Feel free to use the #adoptme hashtag and tag me in your post! You want to help but can't afford to upvote? Then consider to be an uncle/auntie to my adopted steemians!

How to be an uncle/auntie?


Easy! Just have to resteem my adopted kiddos post for a week, to be precise 1 post of each steemian for 7 days (Monday to Sunday). That way you will help them to get more exposure here in this platform. Wanna be auntie/uncle of the week? Then send me a msg in discord @blacklux#9407 telling me you want to be an auntie or uncle for a week!


videotogif_2018.10.30_18.00.11.gif

lux.gif

blacklux_blue.png

Vote for @qurator as a Witness HERE
Just type qurator in the box!
IMG_20181022_181136.jpg

Sort:  

Congrats to those who are chosen :) and thank you for generous share even though I was just nominating someone !

Thanks for nominating them! :)

@blacklux, I couldn't agree with you more. Imo, both ladies deserve this more than anyone else.

Congrats, @dkkarolien and @vibesforlives.

Both of you have impressed me with your passion, persistence, talent and kindness. You gals came out of nowhere, and skyrocketed your accounts in no time. This is definitely the cherry on the cake.

I'm so happy for both of you...

happy.png

Yeah! They are great! This project helps me discover amazing people! :)

Whoop whoop!! Thank you @simplymike for introducing and suggesting me!! Happy as Larry over here! ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

wooohooo yeeee thankyou for your good words mikeyy :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

@blacklux thank you for choosing me as an adoptee. I hope I don't disappoint! 🙏😊

Posted using Partiko Android

@dkkarolien, be a good baby! :=)
bring her mummy longreads and brilliant shots!
and seashells, the more the better, please :D :D

Of course... For ever and always. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

You're a good kid! 😊

Hi, @blacklux!

You just got a 7.88% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

you're a strict momma but you're sweet. Adopting but it means helping, that's awesome.

Posted using Partiko Android

All moms have rules 😀

Hi @blacklux!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.697 which ranks you at #4980 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 5 places in the last three days (old rank 4975).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 178 contributions, your post is ranked at #54.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

You got a 12.21% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @blacklux! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 25 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Congratulations @vibesforlife!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

looks like for me this kid doesnt need mummy any more !

*-)

She will keep being my kid until the adoption ends. I adopt plankton and minnows as well hehehe. Welcome to the minnowhood @vibesforlife!

heheheh I noticed jut now that i turned into a minnow yesterday :D

Posted using Partiko iOS

@vibesforlife, Did you look at yourself in the mirror and find that your fins and tail have grown? (well, congrats, seriously. its hard to grow now)

Oh yes, I see my hair have grown at bit :P

Very hard to grow and the upcoming HF21 makes me very anxious.

Ibsen:

"what is the use of being right, if you are not strong"

Leonard Cohen:

The poor stay poor, the rich get rich. That's how it goes. Everybody knows...

thats how I feel about it. 'anxious' doesn reflect this situation, unfortunely.

recently i've added my 5c to community hype about that.. you may check it, there are some intresting insights there.

this new algorythm means more shit!

who need it, I wonder? probably the ones who are in it for the money, who want just to implemet a New Order to simplify moneymaking with their Giant Stacks. maybe steemit dont need 'authors' and 'content' after all? well, a few more iterations like this, and authors will off. thats for sure. no creator (unless he's a creator, not a soulless content shit-generator) wanna deal this shit. its just a humiliation.

Its just a humiliation - Exactly.

You know the decision making is always controlled by people with money in their pockets. This is exactly what is happening here.

After whatever ned did - massess left. I seriously am stunned to know now this is Steemit's move to save itself. Nothing will hapeen now. A few users would come looking at the mass campaign they are running which I don't think are practical at all. Users would sign up for sure but I can write it on a paper with stamp - 8 out of 10 news user would leave considering the rc issues and getting nothing out of even a 4 dollars payout.

God knows who are they fooling.

Money makers want money. Money is making everyone's mind roll here.

decision making is always controlled by people with money in their pockets. This is exactly what is happening here.

so true. a million words they use (steemit need evolving... it bring investors... will raise the steem value, bla blah bla) will not mask this fact.

you see, steemit is my 2nd try. in november 2018 I jumped on the weku (my friend invited me), that was my 1st try. in april 2019 I joined this place just to have a 'dispersal field' - cause WeKu was just a series of disenchantmens, every next time we hit the bottom one more time, lower and lower. 2 weeks ago I finished creating my content there at all. every place has its problems, some are unique, some are common. as my friend states: all the blockchain platforms proved they are muddy obscure and not worth your lifetime spent for them, and the steemit schema proved to be a failure, too -- but at least, she says, it is some real silly money (still), so everyone stay here, 'keeping all the stuff packed' and looking around, ready to move to a better place the momentarily. but, as you say, money rule, moneymaking make all decisions. its 100% guarantee the next platform will rot too, its just a question of time.

at least its a new experience for me, I am making it a part of my life, so when my grandchildren be asking to tell 'how it was', at least I will have smth to tell. these are the true reasong. also, it helped me to wake up my sleeping passion to the art of photography (in a way).

do you know therussian blockchain platform Golos.io? they implemented the said 50/50 scheme a while ago... they had some other problems as well, but this one was the last nail into the coffin, authors preferred to off, the value of the token lowered down very sufficiently, and its a downwards Malmstrem... no way back.

but at least we still can make friends and fave fun! and kill time. and improve our English level.

@vibesforlife, please feel free to tell me which of the pics you love and which you dont, ofc if you have any reflections / reasoning. its precious for me to look at my work with others eyes.

Hmm so true about the platforms. I have heard about Golos.io but never tried. Exactly atleast something to keep us connected with user around the word and make us learn and yes silly money. Let me check you work :)

thankyou so much blacklux for adopting me :) I promise to be a good sincere kid :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72