You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How We Spread the Love with #newbieresteemday

in #community6 years ago

Hi @kismet2018. Congrats for the membership pick! Per Steembasicincome, they are a social experiment to provide every Steemian with Basic Income. Being a member means they will give you an upvote on every post you publish. It's not much of an upvote value, but I remember how disheartening it can be as a newbie when you write something and no one upvotes your post.

I think their upvote value is around 0.04-.06 cents or so, but they do give a little more if you upvote their posts. :)

Sort:  

How lovely indeed!!! Thank you again, @beeyou!

Hey @beeyou, do you have them on autovote or no?

oh, no @lynncoyle1. I just go and upvote several of their posts now and then. I'm terrible with them, sometimes I forget. autovote is an option with steemauto though, if you want to maximize return and will be upvoting all their posts anyway.

I think I'm going to try it on autovote and see...I'll let you know what I think in a week or so :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61291.28
ETH 2671.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52