You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Find Or Create Your Community On Steemit

in #community7 years ago

This is all very good information for everyone, not just newbies like me. I love being able to find people with similar interests. My only problem is there are so many great communities that I enjoy that I spend hours and hours reading everyone’s posts and engage in them that I run out of time for posting. Now that says what great communities and people are here that I can get lost in them for that long at a time. And I still don’t even begin to touch on some that I wanted to visit. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

It is a rabbit hole at times and I have fallen down it on many occasions.

Too funny thanks for the laugh. Yes it is and here I am still doing it haha.

Too true, how easy it is to get lost in a maze of reading recent missed posts, checking out resteems by favourites Steemians, finding out about new Steemians and then realising an hour has gone by. I hope you find your Steem balance soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51