You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ANN] Introducing Dustsweeper. A new service to turn Dust into Profit.

in #community6 years ago

When I build my 1 SPB, I will be sending it in. Hopefully sometime tomorrow. I think this is an awesome program you two dreamed up, and it will benefit a lot of people.

Sort:  

cool @bashadow... but for the record, you can send in any amount... we used 1 sbd so that it was less burdensome to reload all the time! Glad you like it, you are the best!

So how much can I "put in" the "bank". Right now I only have like $0.148, I don't make a lot of rewards, but I do have a few coming in tomorrow, so will a deposit of less than $0.148 really help any? Does the deposits add up to a total? That is one of the reasons pretty excited to see the dust vote nullification, for people like me that vote and comment on a lot of smaller accounts, the vote backs pretty much get dusted, this means that I may be able to grow a little bit more.

Yes you can put that much in and it will get you 10 dust upvotes.... I don't know if the 7th day posts will fly, but you will find out... it will definitely work for 6 day old post...

and yes it goes to a balance... you can deposit any amount you like!

And yes this will definitely help with your way of helping others if they also use it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76