Sort:  

My interaction with both has no bearing on the premise being faulty on it's own.

I'm saying your theory about it being a paid actor or friend might be right. As in the account could be controlled by fyrst, maybe. I can't prove it wrong. It certainly isn't the simplest answer though and your voting timing obsession doesn't prove it.

First you called it strange, without a why or how to explain calling it strange, now you are saying that it's an obsession and marginalized the facts to "voting timing", did you look at their steemd to see exactly what "my obsession" shows: no organic/natural activity that is concurrent for both these accounts. All their follows, all their account updates, transfers, comments, resteems, power ups, all their posts, everything that shows activity beyond automatic flag/voting which is evident as they engage in nothing else but flagging and or voting, that is what my theory is based on, add to that the fact that these people are always on at the same time on discord and that in his introduction post no information was disclosed about himself, only that he had a previous account but never said why he didn't fund that account, all this is not going to prove anything definitive but I can make my conclusion on that. You saying that it's faulty is laughable at this point, because it doesn't prove it to your standards that means it's faulty, fuck off lol, and then before this you claimed it was faulty because of your interaction with them, that's HOW you knew it was faulty, and now you switch it up and say it's got no bearing on it, so why the fuck did you even bring it up at first LOLOLOL.

"add to that the fact that these people are always on at the same time on discord"

How do you know that?

From whatsup and seablue, and it doesn't that really matter how I know that, what matters, if I am right in that regard then how do you explain these coincidences..

You haven't explained it or attempted, you dismiss, you switched it up, backtracked on what you said/argued and claim that it has nothing to do with your interaction with them and now you're asking how I know that, lolol, in attempts to try to poke holes in my conclusion and my statement.

I've pointed out your faulty logic, I have no burden to explain coincidences.

You've made assertions/conjectures and backtracked on your reasons, and that's the fact jack.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51