You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Htooms the benevolent whale

in #community7 years ago

O really, all investors laugh at that?

Great, those people will be kinda short sighted and won't probably stick around anyway.

The big problem is that SP isn't useful?

Once ads and buying ads with steem happens, LOLOLOLOLOL. On the blockchain, LOLOLOL!

Sort:  

Your business acumen is horrible. Investors look for a return on investment. Your answer to them as to why they should invest doesn't address their focus and so would be laughed at by any smart investor.

We already have a horrible ad unit on the blockchain it's called the promoted tab and it just needs to be tweaked to cover all tags.

Investors, or smart investors, huh?

You have a bit of a stereotyping fallacy going on here.

That's an ad unit? LOLOLOLOLOL!
Ads on the blockchain y'all it's called promote tab.

You are laughing to cover up your embarrassment. You are quite transparent.

How could you know why I am laughing? Did you simply derive that from me laughing at it? Just because I laughed, that means it's embarrassment, and you call me transparent because you can read my mind? LOLOL, Read my words again... I laughed at your stereotyping of investors, and your AD unit, lolol. Not directly at your person, but at those words you chose.

What's transparent is that you came in here to defend/speak on these two characters behalf, only to say that MAYBE fyrst did use some cash to pay for some actor, or another possibility is that he paid one of his friends to do some video casts/interviews, because there is no explanation for these two people being on numerous times in steem discord, and not one instance of them being on at the same time in steem, their alternating activity is evident, and you derived your narrative that I am wrong first from saying that it's because of the interaction you've had with them, then you said that it has nothing to do with that later, LAUGHABLE!

"you derived your narrative that I am wrong first from saying that it's because of the interaction you've had with them"

No, I pointed out your faulty logic on it's own first. Them interacting was added evidence in a follow up. The point has always been the same.

You are jumping to a conclusion.

That's how you know. LOLOL

You are trying to avoid what you said and why you said it.

You didn't point out my faulty logic, you made assertions and attempted to let them stand by themselves without any why or how to back them up, baseless assertions aren't pointing out faulty logic any more than saying your opinion is golden and the one and only truth. When you finally offered a why my logic was faulty you didn't back it up with a how, and that why wasn't addressing anything really about the account activity, now you claim it's a series of phenomenal coincidences, well just coincidence period, again and again and again and again and again at infinity lol. Lets see you extract ONE more thing from my comment then try to poke holes in my premise yet again, it's as if repeating your baseless assertions will make them any more true, LOLOL!

LOL you didn't even screen cap my original comment. Probably because it would shit all over your point. Nice try though!

Lets see you extract ONE more thing from my comment then try to poke holes in my premise yet again, it's as if repeating your baseless assertions will make them any more true, LOLOL!

Your original comment? You can screen cap it as obviously it didn't fit on my screen first of all and it's another assertion without reason or rhetoric to support it, but please be my guest and repost that giant meme asserting that I jumped to conclusions, because my point wasn't clear enough it seems:

You didn't point out my faulty logic, you made assertions and attempted to let them stand by themselves without any why or how to back them up, baseless assertions aren't pointing out faulty logic any more than saying your opinion is golden and the one and only truth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51