You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing: Pow! Pow! #TeamGirlPowa

in #community7 years ago (edited)

Oh my God Lima. I swear I had slightly teary eyes reading this. You've got such an amazing energy and life that shows in your writing. You're more passionate than most people I've ever met, and most earnest. I love your company and it's surreal how much I have begun so genuinely care about someone I've never even met. You're amazing, and too generous with your compliments. It will be my pleasure working with you. I love you!! You're beautiful.

Your drawings and words touched my heart I swear. But I don't agree with one little thing in this post. You left out the most important part. You. Readers, Lima is a wonderful person with a good heart and more compassion than the greatest! She's hardworking and responsible and doesn't shy away from bullshit, but takes it head on! She's got a drive that's insatiable and strong, just like her. She might just be one of the special few in this world.

She's got BOMB hair and an amazing talent for writing!! She's a catch for steemit. ❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ Well this post isnt about me :P but thanks my friend. I was only being honest. I agree we are gonna make some good stuffs together so long as Lahore keeps the power on! I am sending you an outline for our first collab post later tonight my time.

Great idea, I'll be there after work ❤️❤️

That is so sweet and completely describes @limabeing. She asked me why I was so nice to her, and I said she is easy to be nice to! We met by writing in the same contest, continued our friendship in general chat, and then in PAL. She is generous beyond measure, and I will support her efforts to have a nice girly place on Steemit. I'm glad to be a part of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68781.96
ETH 3736.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73