In Next 5 Years, I Will Leave Steemit For New Adventure.

in #community6 years ago

Well, life is ever dynamic, it is steemit today, something else may surface tomorrow. Who ever thought that I would leave Facebook for a long time?

images (10).jpeg
Source

As far back as 2014, I have reasonable amount of followers on Facebook, those who yarn to read my posts, they want to be motivated by it. Fast forward to 2017, there was a paradigm shift to steemit, right now, there is cobweb on my Facebook account:).

I never thought that I could use any other phone except Nokia or Sony, until android arrived. So steemit is the latest fag in the world of social media, we are still in the euphoria of it.

The way I look at it, time is coming when I will embark on new adventure, I will let my steemit account rot. I am human, the love for trying new things is difficult to suppress. With the way people are gaming this system, it is difficult to hang on here for half of a decade.

In next 5 years, I would have powered down, and move on.

You may want to join @dragosroua 30 writing challenge, it is going to be fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55